Showtime to stream Judah-Malignaggi weigh-in

SHOWTIME Sports will offer live streams of Thursday's final press conference and Friday's weigh-in for the highly anticipated all-Brooklyn showdown between former multi-division world champs Zab "Super" Judah and Paulie "Magic Man" Malignaggi taking place this Saturday, Dec. 7, live on SHOWTIME® (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)

 

Saturday's stacked undercard features three world championship fights: Devon Alexander "The Great" defending his IBF Welterweight title against Shawn "Showtime" Porter, Erislandy Lara defending his interim WBA Super Welterweight belt against Austin "No Doubt" Trout and Sakio Bika putting his WBC Super Middleweight crown on the line against Anthony "The Dog" Dirrell.

 

Thursday's press conference will be available LIVE via Ustream and sports.sho.com/live. Friday's weigh-in will be available LIVE via satellite feed, YouTube, Ustream, sports.sho.com/live. All feeds will be available in High Definition. Friday's feed will be hosted by SHO announcer Mauro Ranallo.

 

PRESS CONFERENCE: Thursday, Dec. 5 LIVE at 11:30 a.m. ET/8:30 a.m. PT

 

 

Share this story

Team FightNights

  • Quitano
  • Gabriel J Gonzalez
  • Jake Donovan
  • Francisco Salazar

must see