3THINGS

FEATURED EVENT

Teofimo Lopez vs. George Kambosos Jnr

Teofimo Lopez (16-0, 12 KOs), fighting out of Brooklyn, NY, will defend his UNDISPUTED Lightweight World Titles, (WBC, WBA, WBO, IBF) in the highly anticipated 12-round battle against Mandatory Challenger George Kambosos Jr. (19-0, 10 KOs) of Sydney, Australia. The fight will take place Monday, October 4 in the Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden and live on Pay-Per-View (8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT) with a FREEVIEW starting at 7:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. PT. Tickets tickets priced at $306, ... Continue Reading

Date / TV
Mon, Oct 04 2021 Triller PPV Fite $49.99
LoanDepot Park, Miami, Florida, USA
Card
Teofimo Lopez  vs  George Kambosos Jnr
Andy Vences  vs  Jono Carroll
Michael Hunter  vs  Mike Wilson

FIVEEVENTS

Pound4Pound