Dirrell-Degale ticket information

The Saturday, May 23 edition of Premier Boxing Champions on NBC features Andre Dirrell (24-1, 16 KOs) and James DeGale (20-1, 14 KOs) in a 12-round super middleweight showdown and Edwin Rodriguez (26-1, 17 KOs) vs. Craig Baker (16-0, 12 KOs) in 10-round light heavyweight match up. Tickets for the live event, which is promoted by DiBella Entertainment in association with Murphys Boxing, are priced at $250, $200, $100, $75, $50 and $35, not including applicable service charges and taxes, and are on sale now. Tickets are available at www.ticketmaster.com. To charge by phone, call Ticketmaster at (800) 745-3000. Live coverage of this special Memorial Day weekend afternoon edition of PBC on NBC starts at 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT on NBC and goes until 6:00 pm. ET/3:00 p.m. PT when the action switches over to NBCSN from 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT until 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT

Share this story

Team FightNights

  • Quitano
  • Gabriel J Gonzalez
  • Jake Donovan

must see