Thurman-Collazo weigh-in streaming info

ESPN will carry Friday's official weigh-in for the Keith Thurman vs. Luis Collazo Premier Boxing Champions on ESPN card live on SportsCenter on ESPNews TV and ESPN3/ESPN.com. Additionally, Edner Cherry and Luis Cruz will battle it out in a 10-round lightweight fight on ESPN3/ESPN.com. The Cherry vs. Cruz fight will take place before the televised coverage of Premier Boxing Champions on ESPN begins at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN

FRIDAY, JULY 10 AT APPROX. 5:15 P.M. ET/2:15 P.M. PT SportsCenter On ESPNews TV, ESPN3, ESPN.com,ESPN.Com/Boxing & ESPNDeportes.Com/Boxeo

Share this story

Team FightNights

must see