Ticket information for Valdez vs Marriaga

Top Rank will feature three title fights on Saturday April 22nd @ StubHub CenterCarson, California, USA. In the main event Oscar Valdez takes on Miguel Marriaga for the WBO World featherweight title. The co feature will be Gilberto Ramirez vs Max Bursak for the WBO World super middleweight title and Jessie Magdaleno faces Adeilson Dos Santos for the WBO World super bantamweight title.

The live pay-per-view telecast will begin at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT. and will be available on all conventional platforms, including all major cable and satellite systems, as well as Top Rank's digital distribution via TopRank.tv and mobile devices.

Promoted by Top Rank, in association with All Star Boxing, Zapari Boxing Promotions and Antonio Leonard Productions, tickets to this world championship tripleheader go on sale Today! Tuesday, March 7, at 1 P.M. ET / 10 A.M. PT. Priced at $128.50, $77.50, $52.00 and $36.70, tickets may be purchased online at AXS.com, by phone at (888) 9AXS-TIX, or by visiting the StubHub Center box office.

Share this story

Team FightNights

must see