TV Boxing Schedule July 28th thru July 30th

This weekend is packed with boxing action on TV.

Friday, July 28th

Kicking things off is USA Telemundo Starting at 10pm ET. David Carmona take on Jose Martinez for the vacant WBO NABO super flyweight title. The fight takes place at Kissimmee Civic Center Kissimmee, Florida, USA.

Saturday, July 29th

Showtime will offer three separate bouts on Saturday. Here is the schedule:

At 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT streaming coverage from Belfast, Ireland Carl Frampton will face once-beaten Andres Gutierrez (35-1-1, 25 KOs) in a 12-round featherweight bout. The fight will be available on Showtime’s Facebook Live and YouTube channels.

At 7:15 p.m. ET/4:15 p.m. PT Live streaming coverage from Barclays Center in Brooklyn. Gerald Washington against Jarrell Miller. Plus the U.S. debut of female boxing star and Irish Olympic Gold Medalist Katie Taylor. The fights will be available on Showtime’s Facebook Live and YouTube channels.

At 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT Jermall Charlo returns to face Jorge Sebastian Heiland in a middleweight world title eliminator. Then the Main event Mikey Garcia vs. Adrien Broner.

At 9pm on ESPN Sadam Ali takes on Johan Perez in a 10 round vacant WBA-NABA USA welterweight title bout.

Checkout the boxing schedule for more information.

Share this story

Team FightNights

must see