Boxing TV Schedule: This Weekend June 8th 9th & 10th

Friday, June 8th @ 10pm ET CBS Sports Network

Kicking things off is Mike Lee vs. Jose Hernandez in a 10 round light heavyweight bout. The fight is taking place at Allstate Arena, Rosemont, Illinois, USA.

Friday, June 8th @ 9pm ET ESPN2

Diego De La Hoya (20-0, 9 KOs), the quick-handed super bantamweight contender of Mexicali, Mexico, will defend his NABF and NABO Super Bantamweight Titles against Jose "Sugar" Salgado (35-4-2, 28 KOs) of Cozumel, Mexico in the 10-round main event of the June 8 edition of Golden Boy Boxing on ESPN at Turning Stone Resort Casino in Verona, N.Y.

ESPN2 will air the fights at a delayed start time of 12:30 a.m. ET/9:30 p.m. PT. ESPN Deportes will air the fights the following day at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT. ESPN3 will steam the fights live beginning at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT.

Saturday, June 9th @ 10pm ET Showtime

Santa Cruz vs Mares II - Featherweight World Champions Leo Santa Cruz and Abner Mares meet this summer in a rematch of their exciting 2015 title fight with Los Angeles bragging rights on the line. The fight takes place at Staples Center, Los Angeles, California.

Saturday, June 9th @ 9pm ET ESPN + App ONLY

Terence Crawford vs. Jeff Horn for the WBO World Welterweight Title. The event will air live on ESPN+ in the United States at 9:30 p.m. ET from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. The undercard starts at 6:30 p.m. on ESPN+

Saturday, June 9th @ 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT Showtime YouTube Channel

Terry Flanagan vs. Maurice Hooker for the vacant WBO World Super Lightweight Title. Then the return of Tyson Fury against Sefer Seferi. The fight will air live from Manchester Arena, Manchester, Lancashire, UK.

Sunday, June 10th @ 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT Fox Sports 1

Travis Kauffman vs. Scott Alexander schedule for 10 round of boxing live from Pioneer Event Center, Lancaster, California, USA.

Checkout the boxing schedule for more information.

Share this story

must see

  • Povetkin vs Joshua
  • Benavidez vs Crawford