Spence vs Garcia PPV Price $74.99 HD

Two of the best pound-for-pound fighters on the planet put their perfect records on the line at AT&T Stadium on March 16th. IBF Welterweight Champion Errol Spence Jr defends his title against current WBC Lightweight Champion Mikey Garcia. The cost of the PPV will be $74.99 for HD and $64.99 for SD, you can order here. Also stream the fight from anywhere as Premier Boxing Champions (PBC) has teamed up with FOX to deliver fans the PPV event as no TV provider is needed.

You can also watch the event in movies theaters nationwide. Fathom Events is showing the fight in 300 select movie theaters across the country through Fathom's Digital Broadcast Network.

On the TV undercard:

  • Super Middleweight - David Benavidez vs J'Leon Love
  • Heavyweight - Chris Arreola vs Jean Pierre Augustin
  • Bantamweight - Luis Nery vs McJoe Arroyo

Date & Times:

Saturday, March 16 beginning at 9:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. AK / 4:00 p.m. HI.

Share this story

must see

  • Quillin vs Truax
  • Lomachenko vs Campbell