Manny Pacquiao vs Keith Thurman PPV Order Info

On Saturday, July 20, Manny Pacquiao will take on Keith Thurman for the World Boxing Association Super World Welterweight Title . The fight will take place at MGM Grand, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA on Fox PPV. To order the fight its $74.99 plus applicable taxes & fees. The fight starts at 5am BST for UK viewers on Sunday with American viewers able to watch from around 9pm PST/12am EST on Saturday evening .

Who is the Favorite?

Pacquiao @ -145 favorite (risk $145 to win $100) it the Favorite , Thurman is the +125 (risk $100 to win $125) underdog. Check out our schedule to see what times the fights start.

Manny Pacquiao

The only eight-division champion in the history of the sport will looking to stay in the game. You can never count out the Pacamn. The 40-year-old Pacquiao has been impressive recently, winning four of five fights since his loss to Floyd Mayweather.

Keith Thurman

Looking to make history by defeating the Pacman. In his last fight he came off a 22 month layoff against Josesito Lopez. Thurman won by a close majority decision, scores were Ackerman 113-113 | Tom Schreck 117-109 | Steve Weisfeld 115-111. Also Thurman was in survival mode for a few rounds after almost getting knocked out. Its going to be interesting to see how much ring rust is still with Keith Thurman.

Undercard Info

Yordenis Ugas vs Omar Figueroa Jr - welterweight content

Luis Nery vs Juan Carlos Payano - WBC silver bantamweight title

Sergey Lipinets vs John Molina Jr - welterweight contest

Caleb Plant vs Mike Lee - super middleweight contest

Efe Ajagba vs Ali Eren Demirezen - heavyweight contest

Are tickets available and how much?

Yes, tickets are still available. Tickets for Pacquiao vs Thurman start from $251 for an upper tier seat with a floor seat from $2,612 via Ticketmaster.

Share this story

must see

  • Quillin vs Truax
  • Lomachenko vs Campbell