Weekly Schedule

Thu, Sep 19 2019
Tuscany Hall, Florence, Toscana, Italy
DAZN
Fri, Sep 20 2019
La Hacienda Event Center, Midland, Texas, USA
10:30 p.m. ET/PT Showtime
Sat, Sep 21 2019
Copper Box Arena, Hackney Wick, London, UK
ESPN
Sat, Sep 21 2019
Rabobank Theater, Bakersfield, California, USA
Prelims 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT - 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT Fox Sports 1
  • Main Event
    vs.
    super middleweight / 12RDS
    Tale of the Tape
  • co-feature  
    vs.
    welterweight / 12RDS
    Tale of the Tape
  • vs.
    super welterweight / 12RDS
    Tale of the Tape
  • vs.
    featherweight / 12RDS
    Tale of the Tape
Sat, Sep 21 2019
Auditorio del Estado, Mexicali, Baja California, Mexico
Facebook Watch

must see