ESPN Friday Night Fights Schedule

Sat, Aug 25 2018
Gila River Arena, Glendale, Arizona, USA
9pm ET ESPN
Thu, Sep 13 2018
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
ESPN2 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT. ESPN3 @ 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m PT ESPN2 ESPN3
Fri, Sep 14 2018
Save Mart Arena, Fresno, California, USA
10 p.m. streaming on ESPN+ beginning at 7:30 p.m. ET ESPN
Sat, Oct 27 2018
Sofia, Bulgaria
ESPN+

must see