• Andy Lee vs Alex Bunema Boxing News

  • Donald Stephens Center, Rosemont, Illinois, USA

    Airtime: midnight ET - 9PM PT &4AM Ireland time NESportsTV.com online PPV $12.99

    Bouts 4 - Updated Wed, Nov 30 -0001

    • Main Event
      vs.
      middleweight
      Results
    • co-feature  
      vs.
      lightweight
      Results
    • vs.
      middleweight
      Results
    • vs.
      heavyweight
      Results
    • NESportsTV.com online PPV $12.99 Boxing Schedule Wednesday 18 May 2011 Donald Stephens Center, Rosemont, Illinois, boxing commission: Illinois Boxing Commission promoter: Bobby Hitz Hitz Entertainment

must see

  • Joshua vs Ngannou
  • Thurman vs Tszyu
  • Haney vs Garcia