Shimoda vs Hayashi Japanese featherweight title

Shota Hayashi and Akifumi Shimoda will battle for the The Japanese Super Flyweight title on December 31st. The main event will take place at Memorial Center Gifu, Gifu, Japan. Also on the card is Moises Fuentes taking on Kosei Tanaka for the vacant WBO World light flyweight title. The fight will air live stream CBC TV in Japan, 1AM ET, 10PM PT in the USA and 6AM GMT.
  • Fight Card
  • Sat, Dec 31 2016
  • Memorial Center Gifu, Gifu, Japan
  • 1AM ET CBC TV in Japan Free Stream
  • Main Event
    vs.
    Japanese featherweight title
    Scheduled 10RDS
    Results
  • co-feature  
    vs.
    vacant WBO World light flyweight title
    Scheduled 12RDS
    Tale of the Tape
  • vs.
    Super Bantamweight
    Scheduled 8RDS
    Results

MUST SEE FIGHTS

Frampton-vs-Santa Cruz
co-feature: Garcia -vs- Zlaticanin
Sat, Jan 28 2017
MGM Grand Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
10pm ET Showtime
Broner-vs-Granados
co-feature: Russell Jr. -vs- Escandon
Sat, Feb 18 2017
Xavier University, Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
9pm ET Showtime
Cotto-vs-Kirkland
co-feature: Rigondeaux -vs- Flores
Sat, Feb 25 2017
Ford Center at The Star, Frisco, Texas
9pm ET HBO PPV