• Roach Jr vs Perez on ESPN

  • MGM National Harbor, Oxon Hill, Maryland, USA

    ESPN3 at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.ESPN2 will air the fight at 11 p.m.ET/8 p.m. PT. ESPN

    Bouts 3 - Updated Sat, Dec 02 2017

    $75 VIP, $75, $55 and $35 goldenboytickets.com

    • Main Event
      Rey Perez 131¼lbs
      vs.
      Lamont Roach 130½lbs
      super featherweight
      Scheduled 10RDS
      Results
    • Avery Sparrow 128½lbs
      vs.
      Jose Lopez 129¼lbs
      WBO International Super Featherweight Title
      Scheduled 10RDS
      Results
    • vs.
      featherweight
      Scheduled 8RDS
      Results

must see

  • Parker vs Whyte
  • Garcia vs Easter
  • Porter vs Garcia