• Ryan Garcia vs Fernando Vargas ESPN2 Boxing

  • Fantasy Springs Casino, Indio, California, USA

    9p.m. ET & stream live on ESPN3 starting at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT. A ESPN, web ESPN3.com

    Bouts 2 - Updated Fri, Mar 23 2018

    $25 fantasyspringsresort.com

    • Main Event
      vs.
      Ryan Garcia 129½lbs
      super featherweight
      Scheduled 10RDS
      Results
    • co-feature  
      Eddie Gomez 146¼lbs
      vs.
      welterweight
      Scheduled 10RDS
      Results
    • Garcia vs. Vargas is a 10-round fight for the Junior NABF and vacant NABA USA Super Featherweight Titles presented by Golden Boy Promotions. The event is sponsored by Tecate, "THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING" and Hennessy, "Never Stop, Never Settle." The fights will take place on Thursday, March 22, 2018 at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino. Doors to the Special Events Center will open at 4:00 p.m. PT and the first fight begins at 4:05 pm PT. ESPN and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT, and stream live on ESPN3 starting at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT.

must see

  • Joshua vs Ngannou
  • Thurman vs Tszyu
  • Haney vs Garcia