• Ruslan Madiev to fight Pablo Cesar Cano on Sept. 13

  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

    ESPN2 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT. ESPN3 @ 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m PT ESPN2 ESPN3

    Bouts 2 - Updated Fri, Sep 14 2018

    • Main Event
      vs.
      super lightweight
      Scheduled 10RDS
      Results
    • co-feature  
      vs.
      super middleweight
      Scheduled 10RDS
      Results
    • On Thursday, Sept. 13, two days before the highly anticipated rematch between Mexican superstar Canelo Alvarez and Kazakh wrecking ball Gennady "GGG" Golovkin, another battle between Mexico and Kazakhstan will take place in the super lightweight division as Pablo "El Demoledor" Cesar Cano (30-7-1, 21 KOs) faces Ruslan Madiev (12-0, 5 KOs) in the 10-round main event of the Sept. 13 edition of Golden Boy Boxing on ESPN at The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas. ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT. ESPN3 will live stream the fights beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m PT.

must see

  • Joshua vs Ngannou
  • Thurman vs Tszyu
  • Haney vs Garcia