• Deontay Wilder vs Dominic Breazeale

  • Barclays Center, Brooklyn, New York, USA

    9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT - Stream Undercards on Facebook page 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT Showtime

    Bouts 4 - Updated Sat, May 18 2019

    • Main Event
      vs.
      World Boxing Council World Heavyweight Title
      Scheduled 12RDS
      Results
    • co-feature  
      vs.
      World Boxing Council World Featherweight Title
      Scheduled 12RDS
      Results
    • vs.
      lightweight
      Scheduled 10RDS
      Results
    • vs.
      heavyweight
      Scheduled 8RDS
      Results

must see

  • Davis vs Nunez
  • Quillin vs Truax