• Peter Quillin vs Alfredo Angulo

  • Rabobank Theater, Bakersfield, California, USA

    Prelims 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT - 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT Fox Sports 1

    Bouts 4 - Updated Sun, Sep 22 2019

    rabobankarena.com & AXS.com

    • Main Event
      vs.
      super middleweight
      Scheduled 10RDS
      Results
    • co-feature  
      vs.
      welterweight
      Scheduled 10RDS
      Results
    • vs.
      super welterweight
      Scheduled 8RDS
      Results
    • vs.
      featherweight
      Scheduled 12RDS
      Results

must see