• Jesse Hart vs Joe Smith Jr

  • Mark G. Etess Arena, Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA

    10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT ESPN

    Bouts 1 - Updated Mon, Jan 13 2020

    $100, $60, $40 and $25

    • Main Event
      Jesse Hart 175lbs
      vs.
      light heavyweight
      Scheduled 10RDS
      Results
    • This one is personal. Jesse “Hollywood” Hart, born and bred in Philadelphia, will take on Joe Smith Jr. Saturday, Jan. 11 from Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena in the 10-round main event, which will kick off the 2020 Top Rank on ESPN schedule. ESPN and ESPN Deportes will televise Hart-Smith Jr. and a co-feature beginning at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, with undercard action slated for ESPN+ beginning at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. Promoted by Top Rank, in association with Star Boxing, tickets priced at $100, $60, $40 and $25 (not including applicable fees) go on sale Friday, Nov. 22 at 10 a.m. ET and can be purchased by visiting www.ticketmaster.com and www.hardrockhotelatlanticcity.com.

must see

  • Joshua vs Ngannou
  • Thurman vs Tszyu
  • Haney vs Garcia