• Frampton vs. Vardanyan, Conlan vs. Takoucht BT Sports August 15th

  • BT Sport Studio, Stratford, London, United Kingdom

    4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT. ESPN BT Sports

    Bouts 3 - Updated Tue, Jul 28 2020

    • Main Event
      vs.
      super featherweight
      Scheduled 12RDS
      Tale of the Tape
    • co-feature  
      vs.
      super feather
      Scheduled 12RDS
      Tale of the Tape
    • vs.
      International Boxing Federation European Super Welter Title
      Scheduled 12RDS
      Tale of the Tape
    • Saturday August 15th Carl Frampton and Michael Conlan to the card with fight on the same card. The event will be aired by BT Sports & ESPN. Frampton, 33, will take on the Armenian Vahram Vardanyan, who holds a record of 21-1-1. Conlan (13-0), 28, who holds both the WBA and WBO Intercontinental titles, goes up against the experienced Frenchman Sofiane Takoucht (35-4-1). The Frampton-Vardanyan and Conlan-Takoucht bouts will be televised live on ESPN and ESPN Deportes, Saturday, August 15, beginning at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT. Undercard bouts will stream live on ESPN+ starting at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT.

must see

  • Porter vs Formella
  • Povetkin vs Whyte
  • Gausha vs Lubin