• Livan Navarro-Justin DeLoach on Fox Sports

  • Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, California, USA

    10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT FOX

    Bouts 2 - Updated Sun, Aug 23 2020

    • Main Event
      vs.
      IBF and WBC title eliminator
      Scheduled 12RDS
      Results
    • vs.
      Welterweight
      Scheduled 10RDS
      Results
    • Undefeated welterweight Livan Navarro will battle tough contender Justin DeLoach in a 10-round attraction that headlines action live on FS1 this Saturday, August 22 from Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles. Unbeaten super welterweights Ivan Pandzic and Jeffrey Torres will square off in a six-round showdown in the co-feature, while super lightweight prospect Justin Pauldo faces Josec Ruiz in an eight-round affair to kick off the FS1 telecast at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT The FS1 telecast will follow FOX PBC Fight Night headlined by two-time welterweight champion "Showtime" Shawn Porter taking on unbeaten German contender Sebastian Formella in a 12-round WBC/IBF welterweight title eliminator on a broadcast beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

must see

  • Fury vs Usyk
  • Wilder vs Zhang
  • Davis vs Martin