• Gilberto Ramirez vs. Dominic Boesel

  • Toyota Arena, Ontario, California, USA

    8 p.m. ET / Main event ringwalks 10 p.m. ET DAZN

    Bouts 2 - Updated Mon, May 16 2022

    toyota-arena.com

    • Main Event
      vs.
      Light Heavweight
      Scheduled 12RDS
      Results
    • co-feature  
      vs.
      WBA Continental Americas Light Title
      Scheduled 10RDS
      Results
    • Gilberto 'Zurdo' Ramirez makes his first appearance of 2022 as he takes on Dominic Boesel on Saturday May 14 in Ontario, CA. Boesel is a former WBA interim light heavyweight champion and as the Mexican continues his move up from super middleweight it could take him to a full title fight. The main card is set to get underway at 1 a.m. BST / 8 p.m. ET with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 3 a.m. BST / 10 p.m. ET. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

must see

  • Joshua vs Ngannou
  • Thurman vs Tszyu
  • Haney vs Garcia