• Ryan Garcia vs. Javier Fortuna, 12 rounds, lightweights

  • Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, California, USA

    8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m PT / 1 a.m. BST DAZN

    Bouts 4 - Updated Tue, Jul 26 2022

    • Main Event
      vs.
      Scheduled 12RDS
      Results
    • vs.
      super featherweight
      Scheduled 12RDS
      Results
    • vs.
      Flyweight
      Scheduled 12RDS
      Results
    • vs.
      vacant World Boxing Organisation NABO Welter Title
      Scheduled 10RDS
      Results
    • After a 15-month layoff due to a broken wrist and mental health issues, Garcia returned in April when he dropped and defeated Emmanuel Tagoe by unanimous decision. Garcia and Fortuna were supposed to fight in July 2021, but the former pulled out due to his mental health. Fortuna, a former two-division world champion, stayed on the show and lost a back-and-forth contest to Jo Jo Diaz by unanimous decision. The 32-year-old bounced back with a first-round knockout over Rafael Hernandez in February.

must see

  • Joshua vs Ngannou
  • Thurman vs Tszyu
  • Haney vs Garcia