• Josh Kelly vs Roarke Knapp

  • Beacon of Light , Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK

    10 p.m. UK / 5 p.m. ET DAZN

    Bouts 1 - Updated Mon, Dec 18 2023

    • Main Event
      Josh Kelly 153lbs
      vs.
      super welterweight
      Scheduled 12RDS
      Results
    • Josh Kelly's upcoming match against Roarke Knapp from South Africa, scheduled as his second fight of 2023, marks a significant milestone in his professional career. After turning professional in 2017, this bout will be Kelly's first opportunity to compete in his hometown of Sunderland, adding another layer to his pursuit of world honors. In his previous fight in July, Kelly secured a victory over Gabriel Alberto Corzo through a unanimous decision. Get ready for all the action as Kelly faces off against Knapp with the following details: Kelly vs. Knapp: Date and Start Time Date: Saturday, December 16 Start Time: 7 p.m. UK / 2 p.m. ET Main Event Ringwalks (approx): 10 p.m. UK / 5 p.m. ET The event kicks off at 7 p.m. UK / 2 p.m. ET, and the main event ringwalks are slated for 10 p.m. UK / 5 p.m. ET. Keep in mind that these timings may be subject to change based on the duration of the undercard fights.

must see

  • Joshua vs Ngannou
  • Thurman vs Tszyu
  • Haney vs Garcia