• Bentley vs. Heaney British title fight

  • Manchester Arena, Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom

    Time: 4:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 p.m. UK ESPN+ UK BT Sport

    Bouts 4 - Updated Mon, Nov 20 2023

    • Main Event
      vs.
      BBBofC British Middleweight
      Scheduled 12RDS
      Results
    • co-feature  
      vs.
      EBU European Super Bantam
      Scheduled 12RDS
      Results
    • vs.
      Nick Ball 125lbs
      Featherweight
      Scheduled 12RDS
      Results
    • vs.
      Commonwealth Boxing Council Welter IBF European Welter
      Scheduled 12RDS
      Results
    • A compelling British title clash is set to unfold in Manchester this Saturday, featuring a full card of exciting title fights. The main event showcases Denzel Bentley defending his British middleweight title against Nathan Heaney. Leading up to the headline bout, fans can anticipate a riveting WBC featherweight eliminator between Nick Ball and Isaac Dogboe. Additionally, the night will witness Hannah Rankin and Ema Kozin contending for the vacant WBC women’s junior middleweight title, along with title battles involving Liam Davies, Ekow Essuman, and Nathaniel Collins. For those eager to catch Bentley vs. Heaney, here are the key details: Fight Date and Start Time: Date: Saturday, November 18 Time: 4:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 p.m. UK Ringwalks (Approximate): 6:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 p.m. UK The event kicks off at 4:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 p.m. UK, with the specific ringwalks for Bentley vs. Heaney expected around 6:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 p.m. UK. It's worth noting that these timings may be subject to change based on the duration of the undercard fights. Stay tuned for an evening of thrilling championship action in the heart of Manchester.

must see

  • Joshua vs Ngannou
  • Thurman vs Tszyu
  • Haney vs Garcia