• Deontay Wilder and Anthony Joshua On the Same Fight Card

  • Kingdom Arena, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

    4 p.m. UK / 11 a.m. ET DAZN PPV

    Bouts 5 - Updated Wed, Dec 27 2023

    • Main Event
      vs.
      Heavyweight
      Scheduled 12RDS
      Results
    • co-feature  
      vs.
      Heavweight
      Scheduled 12RDS
      Results
    • vs.
      Heavyweight
      Scheduled 10RDS
      Results
    • vs.
      WBA Super World Light Heavy
      Scheduled 12RDS
      Results
    • vs.
      IBF World Cruiser
      Scheduled 12RDS
      Results
    • Deontay Wilder is set to return to the ring after a year, squaring off against Joseph Parker on December 23 in Saudi Arabia as part of the colossal "Day of Reckoning" event. This mega card also features Anthony Joshua facing Otto Wallin in Riyadh. The event is set to begin at 4 p.m. UK / 11 a.m. ET. Ringwalks for this fight are scheduled for 10:35 p.m. UK / 5:35 p.m. ET, but these timings are subject to change due to the length of the undercard fights. If both Joshua and Wilder triumph in their respective matches, it sets the stage for a potential 2024 showdown between the two heavyweight giants. Wilder, having last fought in October 2022 with a first-round knockout victory against Robert Helenius, now gears up to take on Parker, who boasts a more active fighting schedule, stepping into the ring for the fourth time in 2023. This clash between Wilder and Parker is pivotal, potentially propelling the winner closer to a shot at a world title while leaving the loser contemplating their next move in the heavyweight landscape. For boxing enthusiasts eager for this matchup, here's a breakdown of what to expect ahead of the highly anticipated Deontay Wilder vs. Joseph Parker bout.

must see

  • Joshua vs Ngannou
  • Thurman vs Tszyu
  • Haney vs Garcia