UK Boxing Schedule

Sat, Jan 21 2017
Guild Hall Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Not-televised
Sat, Feb 04 2017
Lee Valley VeloPark, Olympic Park, London, England
ITV Box Office pay-per-view
Sat, Feb 11 2017
Westcroft Leisure Centre Carshalton, Surrey, United Kingdom
Not televised
Sat, Feb 25 2017
Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Not-televised
Sat, Mar 04 2017
O2 Arena (Millenium Dome) Greenwich, London, UK
SKY Sports
Sat, Mar 04 2017
Doncaster Dome Doncaster, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Not Televised
Sat, Mar 25 2017
Manchester Arena, Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sky Sports
Sat, Apr 15 2017
The SSE Hydro Glasgow, Scotland, UK
Sky Sports
Sat, Apr 29 2017
Wembley Stadium Wembley, London, United Kingdom
SKY Sports

MUST SEE FIGHTS

Frampton-vs-Santa Cruz
co-feature: Garcia -vs- Zlaticanin
Sat, Jan 28 2017
MGM Grand Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
10pm ET Showtime
Broner-vs-Granados
co-feature: Russell Jr. -vs- Escandon
Sat, Feb 18 2017
Xavier University, Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
9pm ET Showtime
Cotto-vs-Kirkland
co-feature: Rigondeaux -vs- Flores
Sat, Feb 25 2017
Ford Center at The Star, Frisco, Texas
9pm ET HBO PPV