Brook, Spence Make Weight For Anticipated Welterweight Clash

SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING® Live At 5:15 p.m. ET/2:15 p.m. PT

Kell Brook vs. Errol Spence Jr. - IBF Welterweight World Championship

Kell Brook – 146 ½ pounds

Errol Spence Jr. – 146 ¼ pounds

Live at approximately 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT exclusively in the U.S. on the SHOWTIME Sports Facebook page and the SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel.

George Groves vs. Fedor Chudinov - vacant WBA Super Middleweight World Championship

George Groves – 167 ¼

Fedor Chudinov – 167

Share this story

Team FightNights

must see