Fury vs. Ngannou: Date, Time, Full Card, PPV Channel Live Stream Details

In 2023, Tyson Fury will make his 2023 ring debut in Saudi Arabia, Saturday, October 28th, facing off against former UFC heavyweight champion Francis Ngannou.

This much-anticipated showdown is set for October 28. While Fury is widely considered the favorite, the formidable Ngannou still possesses the capability to deliver a knockout blow, ensuring an element of unpredictability.

The fight will be broadcast live on DAZN in most regions, excluding the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, and Ireland. It's an opportunity to witness two champions collide in a truly remarkable setting.

Times

United States: 1 p.m. ET

United Kingdom: 6 p.m. UK time

Atlantic Standard Time: 8 p.m. AST

Main Event Ringwalks (Approximate):

United States: 5:40 p.m. ET

United Kingdom: 10:40 p.m. UK time

Atlantic Standard Time: 12:40 a.m. AST (Sunday)

The main card is scheduled to kick off at 1 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. UK time, and 8 p.m. AST, followed by the ringwalks of Fury and Ngannou at approximately 5:40 p.m. ET, 10:40 p.m. UK time, and 12:40 a.m. AST (Sunday). Please note that the timing may be adjusted based on the duration of undercard matches.

Fury vs. Ngannou Broadcast Channels/Streams:

United States: ESPN+ PPV (More details here)

United Kingdom: TNT Sports Box Office

All regions except the UK, US, Canada, and Ireland: DAZN

For U.S. viewers, the fight will be available on ESPN+ PPV, and fans in the UK can purchase the event on TNT Sports Box Office. If you are located outside the UK, US, Canada, and Ireland, you can watch the fight on DAZN PPV.

Important Note for U.S. Fight Fans:

If you are in the United States, be aware that the ESPN broadcast will commence one hour later, starting at 2 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. UK time, and 9 p.m. AST.

Fury vs. Ngannou PPV Cost

$79.99 - The fight will be available to purchase on ESPN+ PPV in the U.S.

Fury vs. Ngannou fight card

  • Tyson Fury vs. Francis Ngannou; Heavyweight
  • Fabio Wardley vs. David Adeleye; Heavyweight
  • Joseph Parker vs. Simon Kean; Heavyweight
  • Arslanbek Makhmudov vs. Junior Anthony Wright; Heavyweight
  • Moses Itauma vs. Istvan Bernath; Heavyweight
  • Carlos Takam vs. Martin Bakole; Heavyweight
  • Jack McGann vs. Alcibiade Duran Galvan; Super welterweight

Share this story

must see

  • Haney vs Garcia
  • Alvarez vs Munguia
  • Inoue vs Nery