Foster-Nova Weigh-In Results

(ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)

• O'Shaquie Foster 130 lbs. vs. Abraham Nova 129 lbs

(Foster's WBC Junior Lightweight World Title - 12 Rounds)

• Andres Cortes 130 lbs vs. Bryan Chevalier 129 lbs

(Junior Lightweight — 10 Rounds)

• Bruce Carrington 125.6 lbs vs. Bernard Torres 125.4 lbs

(Featherweight — 10 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 5:20 p.m. ET/2:20 p.m. PT)

• Guido Vianello 242.2 lbs vs. Moses Johnson 248.4 lbs

(Heavyweight— 8 Rounds)

• Isaah Flaherty 158.4 lbs vs. Julien Baptiste 158.2 lbs

(Middleweight — 6 Rounds)

• Ofacio Falcon 130 lbs vs. Edward Ceballos 129.6 lbs

(Junior Lightweight — 6 Rounds)

• Tiger Johnson 140.4 lbs vs. Paulo Galdino 141.8 lbs

(Junior Welterweight — 8 Rounds)

• Euri Cedeno 159 lbs vs. Antonio Todd 158.6 lbs

(Middleweight — 8 Rounds)

• Arnold Gonzalez 150 lbs vs. Charles Stanford 147.6 lbs

(Welterweight — 6 Rounds)

Share this story

must see

  • Haney vs Garcia
  • Alvarez vs Munguia
  • Inoue vs Nery