• Gervonta Davis vs. Ricardo Nunez Showtime

  • Royal Farms Arena in Baltimore

    9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT - Undercards 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT Showtime - SHOWTIME Boxing Facebook page

    Bouts 6 - Updated Sun, Jul 28 2019

    Ticketmaster.com or at the Royal Farms Box Offic

    • Main Event
      vs.
      WBA super featherweigh
      Scheduled 12RDS
      Results
    • co-feature  
      vs.
      lightweight
      Scheduled 10RDS
      Results
    • vs.
      lightweight
      Scheduled 10RDS
      Results
    • vs.
      super middleweight
      Scheduled 10RDS
      Results
    • vs.
      super middleweight
      Scheduled 8RDS
      Results
    • vs.
      middleweight
      Scheduled 10RDS
      Tale of the Tape
    • SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING begins at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT and will feature the youngest reigning American world champion in Davis, as he becomes the first world champion from Baltimore to make a homecoming defense in nearly 80 years. Tickets for the event, which is promoted by Mayweather Promotions and TGB Promotions, are on sale tomorrow, Friday, June 7 at 12 p.m. ET and can be purchased at Ticketmaster.com or at the Royal Farms Box Office Monday through Friday from 10 a.m. ET to 5 p.m. ET.

must see

  • Colbert vs Arboleda
  • Jones Jr. vs Tyson
  • Garcia vs Spence