• Diego De La Hoya vs Jose Salgado on ESPN

  • Fantasy Springs Casino, Indio, California, USA

    10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT ESPN

    Bouts 3 - Updated Sat, Dec 16 2017

    $25 1-800-827-2946

    • Main Event
      Joshua Franco 114¼lbs
      vs.
      bantamweight
      Scheduled 8RDS
      Results
    • co-feature  
      vs.
      WBA-NABA Super Featherweight Title
      Scheduled 10RDS
      Results
    • Joet Gonzalez 125¾lbs
      vs.
      featherweight
      Scheduled 10RDS
      Results
    • Doors to the Special Events Center open at 4:30 p.m. PT, and the first non-televised bout starts at 4:45 p.m. PT. ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes will transmit the fights beginning at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT, and the ESPN3 transmission will begin at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT. Tickets for the event start at $25 and are now on sale at the Fantasy Springs Resort Casino box office, by calling 1-800-827-2946, or by purchasing online at www.fantasyspringsresort.com.

must see

  • Joshua vs Ngannou
  • Thurman vs Tszyu
  • Haney vs Garcia